Holiday fun for the whole family

Is waiting for you in the SchneeSportSchule Asitz in Leogang

Learn from the best

The national champions of Salzburg ski schools show you how to ski

From the office, directly on the piste

Our ski school- and rental office can be found next to the base of the Leogang ski arena

Steinbergbahn - NEW in Dezember 2014

Krallerhof guests listen up: from Dezember 2014 you can enter the ski area right next to the hotel - thanks to the new Steinbergbahn

Welcome to the national champions of the Salzburg ski schools

Skiing is our life - come and share our knowledge, expertise and experience. You are planning skiing holidays in Saalfelden Leogang? Book your ski lessons here and now online and get your rental material included

Private ski lessons at the SchneeSportSchule Asitz

A private ski instructor for you and your achievements? That's what we offer at the SchneeSportSchule Asitz. Individual assistance, specific work on style and technique and quick learning success, whatever is your goal.

News on Facebook

We have good stories to tell. The winter is long in Leogang and in our place a lot is going on. You want to hear news of the SchneeSportSchule Asitz and want to be kept updated? Go and check us out of facebook!


What do our clients say about us?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.


Partners & outfitters

Urlaubsspaß für die ganze Familie

Wartet auf euch im Skiurlaub mit der SchneeSportSchule Asitz in Leogang

Lernen von den Besten

Die Landesmeister der Salzburger Skischulen zeigen euch wie man skifährt

Vom Büro direkt zur Piste

Unser Verleih und Skischulbüro finden Sie direkt neben der Talstation in Leogang in der Skiarena.

Unser Shop direkt bei der Steinbergbahn

Die Krallerhof-Gäste steigen direkt bei der Steinbergbahn in den Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang ein.

Willkommen bei den Landesmeistern der Salzburger Skischulen

Skifahren ist unser Leben und wir lassen euch an unserem Können, Wissen und Erfahrung teilhaben. Ihr plant einen Skiurlaub in Saalfelden Leogang? Dann bucht gleich hier und jetzt euren Skikurs und sichert euch euer Verleihmaterial inklusive

Privat Unterricht mit der SchneeSportSchule Asitz

Ein privater Skilehrer nur für euch und euren Lernerfolg? Das bieten wir von der SchneeSportSchule Asitz. Individuelle Betreuung, gezieltes Arbeiten an Stil und Technik und rascher Lernerfolg, worauf auch immer ihr abzielt.

News auf Facebook

Wir haben laufend gute Geschichten zu erzählen. Der Winter ist lang in Leogang und bei uns ist immer was los. Ihr wollt über Neuigkeiten der SchneeSportSchule Asitz am Laufenden bleiben? Dann werft einen Blick auf unsere Facebook Seite!

 
 

Impressionen

Partner & Ausrüster