Ski Freeride mit der Schneesportschule Asitz in Leogang

Freeride

“Off piste, freeride, slope Style” - no ime to loose and no limits in the SchneeSportSchule Asitz in Leogang

The sun is shining from the blue sky, the fresh powder is glittering in front of you, you can see your breath in the cold air. The guide gives you a sign and there you go into an amazing ski run through untouched powder . Sounds great, doesn't it? You should come freeriding with us.

Feel the freedom of the mountains

Freeride tours and trips into the backcountry are a breathtaking experience. Our ski instructors and guides in the SchneeSportSchule Asitz take you into their region. Next to freeride-ski-trips we do not forget about safety - the dangers of the alpine and the right safety equipment are part of our freeride lessons as well.

Become winter sports acrobats

Advances freeriders and future experts we take into the fun park. There you can jump over kickers, quarters and corners. Show what you're up to, when you grind the rails. Our guides and instructors show you the best tricks - they've ridden their skis and snowboard all over the world and know what slope-style is about. We also care about your safety - the right gear like back-protectors and helmets must not be left back.

The SchneeSportSchule Asitz offers special courses in:

  • ski guiding
  • ski touring
  • ski safaris
  • telemark
  • carving
  • ski race training

Rates & prices for freeride, new-school - for 1-2 persons

2 hours morning€ 140,-
2 hours afternoon€ 120,-
1 day private€ 245,-
Every additional person€ 30,-

That sounds interesting? Write us!

We reserve the right to make short-term changes for all our services and specifications.

Ski Freeride mit der Schneesportschule Asitz in Leogang

Freeride

“Off Piste, Freeride, Slope Style” - eurer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt mit der SchneeSportSchule Asitz in Leogang

Die Sonne strahlt vom blauen Himmel, der frische Pulverschnee glitzert herrlich, die kalte Luft macht euren Atem sichtbar. Auf ein Zeichen des Guides geht es los und ihr zieht eure eigenen Spuren in den unberührten Tiefschneehang. Klingt gut oder? Dann solltet ihr mit uns auf Freeriden gehen.

Spürt die Freiheit der Berge

Freeride Touren und Trips ins Backcountry sind eine atemberaubende Sache. Die Skilehrer der SchneeSportSchule Asitz nehmen euch mit in ihre Region. Auf Sicherheit wird dabei nicht vergessen. Neben herrlichem Freeride-Ski-Erlebnissen werden auch Themen wie Sicherheit und alpine Gefahren behandelt.

Werdet zu Wintersport-Akrobaten

Fortgeschrittene Freestyler und Profis von morgen nehmen wir mit in den Funpark, wo ihr über Kickers, Quarters und Corners springen könnt. Beim Grinden über Rails könnt ihr zeigen, was wirklich in euch steckt. Unsere erfahrenen Guides und Snowboardlehrer zeigen euch die besten Tricks. Sie sind schon überall auf der Welt gefahren und wissen, wo es lang geht. Für Sicherheit und Safety-Gear wie Helm und Rückenprotektor wird selbstverständlich gesorgt.

Die SchneeSportSchule Asitz bietet Spezialkurse in:

  • Ski Guiding
  • Ski Touren
  • Ski Safaris
  • Telemark
  • Carving
  • Skirennlauftraining

Preise für Freeride, New-School - für 1-2 Personen

2 Stunden Vormittag€ 140,-
2 Stunden Nachmittag€ 120,-
1 Tag privat€ 245,-
Jede weitere Person€ 30,-

Das klingt interessant? Schreibt uns!

Für alle unsere Leistungen und Angaben behalten wir uns kurzfristige Änderungen vor.